Providing Quality Service

Producing Quality Results

Roof Inspections & Estimates

Roofing Solutions provides an honest evaluation of the roof to help you plan and budget for one of your biggest property investments. Homeowners benefit, getting the same evaluations that are the core of our Roof Certifications. We perform a comprehensive evaluation, competent consultation and written proposals. The finished product is impeccable, satisfaction guaranteed Our inspections may include an evaluation, professional opinion and photo documentation of existing conditions and helps to identify potential issues. This expertise helps customers understand what conditions exist on their roof. Please call if we can help ease your mind on the condition of your roof, or help confirm if you do indeed have weather related damage to your home.

Reviews

Brian B.

I am a hard man to please and was pleasantly surprised at what a fine job he did and will recommend you to all of my friends who may need a roof.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:40:55+00:00
I am a hard man to please and was pleasantly surprised at what a fine job he did and will recommend you to all of my friends who may need a roof.

Steve O.

Jerry not only did a great job on the roof but helped me get other contractors for the other jobs I needed done on my home as well.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:39:10+00:00
Jerry not only did a great job on the roof but helped me get other contractors for the other jobs I needed done on my home as well.

Steve and Cyndi S.

They helped us get a new roof due to hail damage, they were great when it came to helping us deal with our insurance company, Jerry handled everything very well.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:41:51+00:00
They helped us get a new roof due to hail damage, they were great when it came to helping us deal with our insurance company, Jerry handled everything very well.

Greg R

Jerry and his team did a terrific job! The reason I chose them over others was their desire to do things per customer requirements, passion about roofing and overall communication. Jerry was genuine throughout the whole process!
Company Name
5.0
2018-09-14T09:57:39+00:00
Jerry and his team did a terrific job! The reason I chose them over others was their desire to do things per customer requirements, passion about roofing and overall communication. Jerry was genuine throughout the whole process!

Margaret F.

I got a call from my client and she said you were awesome. Just wanted to thank you for treating the customers so well.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:32:26+00:00
I got a call from my client and she said you were awesome. Just wanted to thank you for treating the customers so well.

Toshi S.

Thank you for your prompt inspection and estimate. Your expertise is construction is clear and concise. I too look forward to working with you on additional losses.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:24:29+00:00
Thank you for your prompt inspection and estimate. Your expertise is construction is clear and concise. I too look forward to working with you on additional losses.

Tad S.

We were buying a new home, Jerry with Roofing Solutions helped with the inspection and followed through with all that we needed to for our roof to get us into our new home.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:42:18+00:00
We were buying a new home, Jerry with Roofing Solutions helped with the inspection and followed through with all that we needed to for our roof to get us into our new home.

Dana G

Jerry always picks up his phone and always makes himself available. He is a true treasure!
Company Name
5.0
2018-09-14T09:43:03+00:00
Jerry always picks up his phone and always makes himself available. He is a true treasure!

Allen S.

I was really amazed how my roof made my house look newer. Your salesman really helped me select a color that enhanced the beauty of my home.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:37:38+00:00
I was really amazed how my roof made my house look newer. Your salesman really helped me select a color that enhanced the beauty of my home.

Greg M.

I was selling my home and needed a roof put on before the closing and Jerry and his team came through for me. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:40:29+00:00
I was selling my home and needed a roof put on before the closing and Jerry and his team came through for me. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Betty J

I can highly recommend Jerry and his team. They did a great job, Jerry helped me navigate the insurance and kept me informed every step of the way.
Company Name
5.0
2018-09-14T09:54:38+00:00
I can highly recommend Jerry and his team. They did a great job, Jerry helped me navigate the insurance and kept me informed every step of the way.

David E.

Roofing Solutions did a wonderful job roofing my home and I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:38:44+00:00
Roofing Solutions did a wonderful job roofing my home and I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Kathy T.

Jerry educated me on my roofing needs and options, asked me questions to pinpoint exactly what I wanted. I got the roof I wanted and more. I couldn’t be happier, thanks.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:39:39+00:00
Jerry educated me on my roofing needs and options, asked me questions to pinpoint exactly what I wanted. I got the roof I wanted and more. I couldn’t be happier, thanks.

Steve L.

I have had several roofs put on my homes throughout the years and I must say that y’all was the most professional by far. What a pleasant experience, Thanks so much.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:38:20+00:00
I have had several roofs put on my homes throughout the years and I must say that y’all was the most professional by far. What a pleasant experience, Thanks so much.

Renee F.

It was nice to meet a salesman that I could trust. I know that Roofing Solutions has been and will continue to be around a long time should I ever have any other roof needs.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:41:26+00:00
It was nice to meet a salesman that I could trust. I know that Roofing Solutions has been and will continue to be around a long time should I ever have any other roof needs.

The G’s.

Jerry - Thank you so much for the great job on our roof! Rodrigo did an excellent job and Juan was highly complimentary of him! Thanks again!
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:15:22+00:00
Jerry - Thank you so much for the great job on our roof! Rodrigo did an excellent job and Juan was highly complimentary of him! Thanks again!

Sam S.

They really care about people and the crews are dedicated and hard working. I couldn’t believe how efficiently everything worked out.
Company Name
5.0
2018-10-26T12:40:01+00:00
They really care about people and the crews are dedicated and hard working. I couldn’t believe how efficiently everything worked out.

Von P

Jerry and his crew did a wonderful job on my mom's roof repair. Timely, on budget and a great clean-up! The work looks great. Thanks Jerry!
Company Name
5.0
2018-09-14T09:58:37+00:00
Jerry and his crew did a wonderful job on my mom's roof repair. Timely, on budget and a great clean-up! The work looks great. Thanks Jerry!
5
18

Roofing Solutions

Office Hours: 8:30am-5:30pm CST

Phone: 800-505-4858
Fax: 800.717.8701

roofpro@live.com

538 Haggard Street, Suite 410
Plano Texas 75074

PO Box 251051
Plano, Texas 75025

 

  • Member – National Association of Realtors
  • Member – National Association of Property Managers
  • Home Advisor Certified Contractor – Screened & Approved
  • Preferred Contractor for  VeriClaim, Contractor Connection & MadSky managed repair programs

Actual Roofing Solutions photos are used on this website – no stock photos used. All photos on this website are past projects, successful jobs and quality results from satisfied clients.